Inspired by...my creative community

I am lovin' my creative community. A group of like minded souls coming together. All age,shape, size, color and nationality. Many different forms of creative medium. I am only three months in to this community of fliers and I already feel a connection with these women, part and parcel of a collective, creative journey. A community that constantly encourages one to push past boundaries, be brave and believe in themselves. Inspiration at its finest! I was a little hesitant of joining an online creative group at first. Unsure of the rules and etiquette around blogging and online communities, I stood silently on the sidelines. I watched and listened as those around me reached out first with their creations,slowly added their stories and personal life and finally their souls.The enthusiasm and support I have witnessed has been overwhelming. There is so much LIFE going on within the group. I feel very special being a part of it all. I have to be honest, I also feel a wee bit guilty if I stay away for to long! [caption id="attachment_1041" align="aligncenter" width="1024" caption="Big Blank Page of Possibility.."][/caption] Have a little peek into their lives. Have a look at their creations and listen to their story. I think you will like them as much as I do! Amaranthine Violet http://magic-gypsy.blogspot.com/ Amy Hillenbrand http://amyhillenbrand.blogspot.com Beatriz Peñas B. http://beatrizbepe.blogspot.com/ Beth Cougler Blom www.sobliss.wordpress.com Carmen Patti – www.carmenpattistudio.com Carol Bray http://theredpaintedcottage.blogspot.com Christina Fajardo http://christinafajardo.blogspot.com/ Cindy Jones Lantier -- http://www.lantier.org Connie Rawlins - www.dabblinginlife.blogspot.com Dana Brock - http://www.dzynbydana.blogspot.com Deborah Velásquez-http://deborahvelasquez.blogspot.com Elissa Brown- http://thefreckledarmy.blogspot.com Hillary Courson -- http://www.hillarycourson.com Jacquie Williamson - www.jacquiewilliamson.blogspot.com Jane Paynting http://inkspiredwings.wordpress.com Janet Forrest http://tatterednworn.wordpress.com/ Jennifer DeVille http://jenniferdeville.com/blog Jill Lambert - www.jill-lambert.blogspot.com Julie Hamilton http://spaark.wordpress.com Kanchan Mahon - http://Kanchan-Mahon.blogspot.com/ Karen Claverie http://giddyupletsride.blogspot.com Kari DeSaulnier - http://karidesi.blogspot.com/ Kathleen Conard http://newfromoldcreations.blogspot.com/ Kathleen McKinnon- http://harmonyschoolhouse.com/expressions-blog.html Kathy May-http://kathymaydesigns.org Kelley Miller www.kelleymillerartworks.blogspot.com Kelly Corso- http://birdinatreecreations.blogspot.com/ Kelly Hoernig - www.kellyhoernig.blogspot.com Kim Hyer-http://www.apaperaddict.com/ Kris Lanae Binsfeld - http://cherishdesigns.wordpress.com Lenore Angela -http://www.lenoreangela.blogspot.com/ Linda Barutha --http://lindabaruthadesigns.blogspot.com Lisa Michele Products - http://www.lisamicheleproducts.blogspot.com/ Liza Zeni Baker - www.lizazeni.wordpress.com Lori Leissner--http://leissnerart.blogspot.com Lori Moon -- http://lorimoonstudio.blogspot.com Mary Sterk - http://justmarydesigns.wordpress.com Megan Schmitt www.schmittenwithwords.blogspot.com Melanie Douthit www.douthitgallery.blogspot.com Michelle Dwyer http://www.magnetisedbylife.com/ Michelle Reynolds - http://shellsinthebush.blogspot.com/ Rachél Payne (Rae) http://collectingyourself.wordpress.com/ Rain Hannah - http://honeyandollie.com/ Rhiannon Connelly - http://www.starrybluesky.wordpress.com Ruth-Mary Smith http://patchworkfamilieshub.blogspot.com Sherry Richert Belul - http://simplycelebrate.net/cherry-blossom-soup Shirley Ann http://leonardarenaissancewoman.blogspot.com/ Stacey Chadwick Brown - http://staceybrownarts.blogspot.com/ Susan M. Walls-Beverly - http://www.susanscharmingtrinkets.blogspot.com Teresa Cash-Czech www.asmilemaker.com Tina Carlborg - www.tinachicky.blogspot.com Tonya Love - www.passport2creativity.com Ursula Smith http://www.EasyScraps.com/blog Zulma Cadena www.edustory.wordpress.com

← Older Post Newer Post →